LORD, YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL

Lord You’re Beautiful
Your Face Is All I Seek
And When Your Eyes Are On This Child
Your Grace Abounds To Me

Lord You’re Wonderful
Your Touch Is All I Need
And When Your Hands Are On This Child
Your Healing I Receive

Lord You’re Merciful
Your Love Is All I Seek
And When Your Love Is On This Child
Forgiveness I Receive

Oh Lord, Please Light The Fire
That Once Burned Bright And Clear
Replace The Lamp Of My First Love
That Burned With Holy Fear


© 1980 Birdwing Music (A Div. Of EMI Christian Music Publishing) / BMG Songs, Inc. (Mech) (Admin. By EMI Christian Music Publishing)
CCLI License No. 387784

THOU, O LORD

Thou, O Lord
Art A Shield About Me
You’re My Glory
And The Lifter Of My Head
Repeat

Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah
You’re The Lifter Of My Head

OPEN THE EYES OF MY HEART

Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord
Open The Eyes Of My Heart
I Want To See You
I Want To See You
(Repeat)

To See You High and Lifted Up
Shining In The Light Of Your Glory
Lord, Pour Out Your Power And Love
As We Sing Holy, Holy, Holy

Holy, Holy, Holy
You Are Holy, Holy, Holy
Holy, Holy, Holy
I Want To See You

