O COME LET US ADORE HIM

O Come Let Us Adore Him
O Come Let Us Adore Him
O Come Let Us Adore Him
Christ The Lord

For You Alone Are Worthy
For You Alone Are Worthy
For You Alone Are Worthy
Christ The Lord

We Give You All The Glory
We Give You All The Glory
We Give You All The Glory
Christ The Lord

O Come Let Us Adore You
O Come Let Us Adore You
O Come Let Us Adore You
Christ The Lord

GOD OF ALL

God Of All
We Come To Praise You
We Lift Your Name On High
In All The Earth
(Repeat)

God Of Glory
God Of Majesty
God Of Mercy
We Lift Your Name On High
God Of All, God Of All

God Of All
We Come To Praise You
We Lift Your Name On High
In All The Earth
(Repeat)

God Of Holiness
God Of Righteousness
God Of Heaven
We Lift Your Name On High
God Of All

SOVEREIGN LORD

Oh Lord I lift Your name up
I worship You my King for
You are the Sov’reign I AM
Deserving of all glory
All honor and all praise for
You are the Sov’reign I AM

Chorus
Sovereign Lord
Your ways are not my own
Your wisdom never ends
Sovereign Lord
You’ve created the heavens
Yet You call me Your friend.

Your love reaches the heavens
Still You hold me when I’m weak
Your faithfulness is unending
For You reach the depths of me
Oh, You reach the depths of me
Oh You reach the depths of me, Yeah

Chorus

WHAT CHILD IS THIS

What Child Is This, Who Laid To Rest
On Mary’s Lap Is Sleeping?
Whom Angels Greet With Anthems Sweet
While Shepherds Watch Are Keeping?

Chorus
This, This Is Christ The King,
Whom Shepherds Guard And Angels Sing
Haste, Haste To Bring Him Laud
The Babe The Son Of Mary

Why Lies He In Such Mean Estate
Where Ox And Ass Are Feeding?
Good Christian, Fear For Sinners Here
The Silent Word Is Pleading

So Bring Him Incense, Gold, And Myrrh
Come Peasant, King To Own Him
The King Of Kings, Salvation Brings
Let Loving Hearts Enthrone Him

THERE IS NONE LIKE YOU

There Is None Like You
No One Else Can Touch
My Heart Like You Do
I Could Search
For All Eternity Long And Find
There Is None Like You
(Repeat)

Your Mercy Flows
Like A River Wide
And Healing Comes
From Your Hands
Suffering Children
Are Safe In Your Arms
There Is None Like You

