Make a joyful noise (shout loudly) unto the LORD, all ye lands.  Serve (with exceeding joy) the LORD with gladness: come before his presence with singing (sing with excitement, shouts and joy). Know ye that the LORD he is God (there is only one God): it is he that hath made us, and not we ourselves; we are his people, and the sheep (we are in His holy hands) of his pasture.  Enter into his gates with thanksgiving (continual offering with the fruit of your lips), and into his courts with praise (bless His name): be thankful unto him, and bless his name. For the LORD is good (His goodness leads us to repentance); his mercy (His loving kindness and graciousness draws you to Him) is everlasting; and his truth endureth to all generations (Jesus is faithful and true).

Psalms 100:1-5

 
Isaiah 44:21-23  Remember these, O Jacob and Israel; for thou art my servant: I have formed thee; thou art my servant: O Israel, thou shalt not be forgotten of me. I have blotted out, as a thick cloud, thy transgressions, and, as a cloud, thy sins: return unto me; for I have redeemed thee. Sing, O ye heavens; for the LORD hath done it: shout, ye lower parts of the earth: break forth into singing, ye mountains, O forest, and every tree therein: for the LORD hath redeemed Jacob, and glorified himself in Israel.
