Come Into This House
Come Into This House,
Magnify The Lord.
Lift Up Holy Hands,
Our Hearts In One Accord.
For He’s Worthy,
Worthy Of All Our Praise.
For He’s Worthy,
Worthy Of All Our Praise.

Make A Melody
Sing Unto The Lord
He Has Given Us,
A Song And A Sword
For He’s Worthy,
Worthy Of All Our Praise

Worthy Of Honor And Glory,
Worthy Of Pow’r And Praise.
Worship And Bow Down Before Him,
Exalt His Name Today!

Worthy, Worthy, Worthy, Worthy

© 1991 Some-O-Dat Music (BMI) (Admin. By Dayspring Music [A Div. Of Word, Inc.]) / High Praises Publishing (ASCAP) (Admin. By Word, Inc.)
CCLI License No. 387784

Philippians 1:6
Philippians 1:6

For I Am Confident
Of This Very Thing
For I Am Confident
That He Who
Began A Good Work In You
Will Perfect It
Until The Day Of
Christ Jesus

He Who Began A Good Work In You
He Will Complete It Until The Day Of Christ Jesus
He Who Began A Good Work In You
He Will Complete It Until The Day Of Christ Jesus

Jesus
Jesus

Call Upon His Name
Verse 1
Not to us O God
But to Your name all glory
We give thanks and praise
To You alone forever
Praise Him all the earth
All creation bows to You
Nations stand in awe
He is the King of glory

Chorus
To You O Lord
You reign in heaven and on earth
To You O Lord
As the earth is filled with the knowledge of the Lord

Verse 2
Call upon His name
The orphans and the widows
He’ll lift you up again
And shower you with mercy
Bless You O my soul
Robed with strength and majesty
The Lion and the Lamb
Together come and worship

Chorus

Ending
All to You
Both now and evermore
Come and drink again
Be filled with living water
Call upon His name
He is the King of glory

YOU ARE MY KING
YOU ARE MY KING

I’m Forgiven Because You Were Forsaken
I’m Accepted, You Were Condemned
I’m Alive And Well, Your Spirit Is Within Me
Because You Died And Rose Again

Amazing Love, How Can It Be?
That You My King Would Die For Me?
Amazing Love, I Know It’s True
And It’s My Joy To Honor You
In All I Do, I Honor You
Amazing Love

You Are My King
You Are My King
You Are My King
You Are My King

THE OLD RUGGED CROSS
THE OLD RUGGED CROSS

On A Hill Far Away
Stood An Old Rugged Cross
The Emblem Of Suffering And Shame
And I Love That Old Cross
Where The Dearest And Best
For A World Of Lost Sinners Was Slain

Chorus
So I Cherish The Old Rugged Cross
‘Till My Trophies At Last I Lay Down
I Will Cling To The Old Rugged Cross
And Exchange It Some Day For A Crown

O That Old Rugged Cross
So Despised By The World
Has A Wondrous Attraction For Me
For The Dear Lamb Of God
Left His Glory Above
To Bear It To Dark Calvary

In The Old Rugged Cross
Stained With Blood So Divine
A Wondrous Beauty I See
For ‘Twas On That Old Cross
Jesus Suffered And Died
To Pardon And Sanctify Me

To The Old Rugged Cross
I Will Ever Be True
It’s Shame And Reproach Gladly Bear
Then He’ll Call Me Some Day
To My Home Far Away
Where His Glory Forever I’ll Share

©
CCLI License No. 387784

